Events

Monday 18th June

The start of our World Cup “Live” on the big screen – £3 a ticket includes a free regular sized drink (pint, short, house special) and a burger or bacon bap.

Best bar prices in town, watch in comfort, guests and children are permitted.

England v Tunisia from 7pm

Saturday 23rd June

The return of Red Shanks as part of their Surrey Summer Tour.

8PM

Sunday 24th June

England v Panama @ 1pm

Thursday 28th June

England v Belgium from 7pm

Friday 29th June

The monthly cash quiz with questionmaster Pete B – £2 each, teams of 3-10 depending on how many friends you have – always great fun and a little baiting does go on !

Saturday 30thJune
8pm – Fuzz Universe “live”.     £3 members – £5 guests**

advance tickets now available

Friday 6th July 
7pm  – Ticket sales commence for Xmas Squares Grand Prize Draw

Saturday 28th July

 

 

 

 

 

 

The sensational, soulful Kaiya Maxfield “live”. She has supported true legends of soul including:

Aretha Franklin, Eddie Floyd, Percy Sledge, Edwin Starr and James Brown.

Currently a regular artiste on the ‘Norwegian’ and ‘Royal Carribean’ cruise liners for the “Soul and Motown” circuit, Kaiya continues to present her powerful vocals across the globe.

Saturday 15th September
8pm – Stevie and The Shakedown “live”.  On sale date Fri 29th June

£3 members, £5 guests

Sunday 30th September
10am – Emily’s  Annual MacMillan World Coffee Morning

Saturday 13th October
8pm – The return of Delvis “live”. On sale date Fri 29thJune. Get your tickets early !

£8 members, £10 guests

Saturday 10th November
8pm – The Annual Poppy Dance (entertainment to be advised)

Sunday 11th November
9am – The annual Remembrance Day service

Saturday 24th November
8pm – David Boakes aka Michael Jackson returns. Ticket details tba

Saturday 8th December
1pm to 7pm – Annual Disabled Servicemen and Women Xmas Lunch

Saturday 15th December
8pm – The Xmas Squares Grand Prize Draw and DJ Pete Bowers

March 3rd 2019

Elite Elton       The amazing Elton tribute show

*One free drink per person after 3pm – see main advertisement here
**Tickets are now available – Contact Pete Bowers             07790 009642
**email to  pandc4@googlemail.com
**Buy direct from the club barstaff

 

Contact Pete directly or contact him here if you would like to order tickets or have any questions.